The app only always allows full photo access because we don’t want people to “cheat” by only allowing safe photos. Maybe if user sets limited then we say that “only X limited number of photos are included” so everyone knows
The app only always allows full photo access because we don’t want people to “cheat” by only allowing safe photos. Maybe if user sets limited then we say that “only X limited number of photos are included” so everyone knows
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

patrick
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

patrick
Get notified by email when there are changes.